wedding season

As many of you know, I am a wedding coordinator (yikes, I hate that word), but let’s face it, it’s what I do and I LOVE it.  I am coordinating a plethora of weddings this summer around Western Washington.  I will try to share photos with you when I can.  

Zey and Matt were my first bride and groom of the season.  I always love to ask people how they met and since Zey lives in New York and works as a tax lawyer and Matt in Redmond as a Park Ranger on Mount Rainier, I knew they had a great story.  They were seated next to each other on a plane while Matt was a US Air Marshall and the rest is history!  They were a lot of fun to work with.  

Here are a few photos from Zey’s Bellingham beach wedding with soft pinks and crisp whites.  (Photos are courtesy of the fabulous Michele M Waite

Vendors: 

Design/Coordination: Steven Moore Designs

Catering: J. Russell Catering

Venue: Marine Park/Bellingham Ferry Terminal

Photography: Michele M. Waite (and she just had a baby 4 weeks ago!)

Reception Musicians: Katrina Wible and band (such a great band)

Now to the photos…

zey matt dress

zey matt bouquet

zey matt bowtieHow cute are the boys trying to figure out how to tie a bow tie?  Luckily Matt brought a back-up because they couldn’t figure it out!

zey matt tiffanysTiffany’s boxes are my idea of heaven.  I had to post them! 🙂

zey matt ceremony

 

zey matt stairs

 

zey matt details

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

