cute hat

Who knew I’d be the girl with the cutest hat in town! 🙂 

Our good family friend Phyllis Kramer knit this adorable hat for me, so I had to take a photo and post it on the blog.  She knits all kinds of stuff and has a yarn closet like none I’ve ever seen before.  I’m trying to get her to sell her stuff on Etsy because it’s so cute, but she’s not a believer…yet…I’ll keep working on her, though!

DSCN2125

Posted in crafts

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “cute hat

  1. Phyllis

    Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

