fourth of july wedding!

I love posting about our weddings as I’m incredibly proud of the work we do (seriously I check the photographer’s blogs about once a day waiting for photos to share) This one is no exception, I think it will be one of my favorites for the summer.  The fun, fresh color palette and the loads of details made working on a holiday worth it!  

Here are some detail shots via Taylor Swedberg a good photographer friend of Steve’s who was kind enough to stop by.  I’ll post more photos once the photographers release their photos.

JPLinds_Photo3

JPLinds_Photo4

 

JPLinds_Photo1

JPLinds_Photo2

JPLinds_Photo5

JPLinds_Photo6

One response to “fourth of july wedding!

  1. meganmacbrady

    RACHEL! Amazing! Why do act surprised? I love the white couches, those are amazing! And are those tape balls? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

