grand exit boots

Dear Anthropologie,

I’m not sure if you could have made boots that are cuter or fit my personality any better. Unfortunately they do not fit my budget.  I guess I’ll have to settle for showing them off to my blog reading friends instead of showing them to my real life friends.

Thanks anyway,

Rachel

grand exit boots

grand exit back

Seriously, are these not the cutest things!  I’m still on the hunt for the perfect boots for this season.  I’m not in love with anything as much as I am these.  If you have any suggestions please, do share.

4 responses to “grand exit boots

  1. allison

    LOVE these! I just got a pair at ALDO, and they have a ton of boots. I saw a pair similar to these in the window but instead of the bow they had a bit of lace up the back. They were really adorable.

  2. Cailin

    Love love love these. I got a pair from DSW. Now that I’m getting married I have to be on a budget :(. Bummer dude.

  3. Beakster

    Liane would like them but I will have to pass on buying them. It’s too warm here for them.

  4. rachelmarie4384

    boo for budgets, right?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

