style me pretty…

When I was planning my own wedding my eyes were opened wide to the world of wedding blogs.  Style Me Pretty exceeded as my most favorite site for constant inspiration.

It is quite an honor to announce that a wedding I coordinated as a part of the Steven Moore Designs team has been featured today on their site! Check out Style Me Pretty’s feature on Jenny and Mac’s Chuckanut Bay wedding here…my posting here…and Steve’s post here.

5 responses to “style me pretty…

  1. Clare

    Hey, did you see that Style Me Pretty is looking for blogger helpers or something? There was something about it on the December 27th post. You should do it! Or at least look into it…

  2. Jessica

    What wonderful PR for you guys! Yay! I love the gray linens with the pink Anthro cups (candels?)! And especially the cake table with the beautiful three-dimensional blossoms sewn into linen. That looks like a Rachel touch to me!

  3. meganmacbrady

    HOORAAAAY!!! Congrats, Rach! I adore this wedding.

  4. rachelmarie4384

    Thanks guys! It’s always fun to see our work featured, especially on something so recognized as Style Me Pretty. 🙂

  5. Cailin

    YOU GOT ON SMP!!!!! That’s the holy grail, good work my friend! Also the flowers in this pic kind of look like the flowers from my wedding…:)

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

