it’s april fool.

Love love loved this new wallpaper Brittany designed for her Desktop of the Month series. It’s free for download here on Brittany’s blog, The Dish. I used it for my desktop and I suggest you do too.

I also suggest taking a peek at the paper goods Brittany designs for our clients, she’s quite the talent.

2 responses to “it’s april fool.

  1. Tina

    I really like yellow lately.

  2. Hey! Awesome! Thanks for posting 🙂 and happy belated anniversary to you too!

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

