happy anniversary

Since it was our 2nd anniversary yesterday I asked BJ if being married was everything he thought it would be. Of course being male, he said “I hadn’t really thought about what it was going to be.” In my head I’m answering my question as only a girl would…”Of course! I’ve been dreaming about this since I was little.”

But then we both talked about how we don’t remember what it felt like not to be married. Those of you who are married, do you ever feel that way?

To my best friend and husband. These two years have been two of my favorite. I can’t wait for all of the fun adventures to come. Love you.

Here we are on our honeymoon!

I know you all want to watch our wedding slideshow again, so here it is. 🙂

(PS: Our anniversary was yesterday, but I was unable to post!)

3 responses to “happy anniversary

  1. Time Flies. And no, I can’t remember not being married. Happy 2 yr.

  2. Jessica

    Happy (belated) anniversary! Hope it was a great day!

  3. Liane

    Wait until you’ve been married 27 (or is it 28) years, you won’t be able to remember when you didn’t know your spouse! Happy Happy Anniversay!!

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

