LALALALA

I have the awesome opportunity to work on my best friend’s best friend’s (I know, weird, huh?) wedding in LA this summer. So I had the chore of going down to LA for the weekend to visit florists, hotels, talk logistics and timelines.

We did lots of planning but we also did a little of this…

and a little of this…

So fun to see old friends! I can’t wait for Aaron and Valerie’s wedding celebration…this is going to be a huge celebration…on July 25th!

One response to “LALALALA

  1. bj

    I am just a little TO’ed because she didn’t even post a full body shot. – (The husband via Napoleon Dynamite 2004)

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

