hi!

Hello all, again, I know it’s been a long time since I last posted. The truth is, I have a million things I want to post about, with photos waiting on my camera needing to be shared, but I can’t seem to find my card reader! Ugh! I am the worst with digital cameras and USB cords, just ask my parents. 🙂

We have so much to share including weddings, DIY projects, sewing projects, etc. While I’m looking for my cord, I thought I would share a few photos from one of my weddings this summer.

Michelle and Ken were married at Semiahmoo on July 17th. What a special day, complete with laughter, tears, sunshine and memories. I even stayed to dance the last dance and had photos with the groom in the photobooth- we had become friends over the last 16 months of planning their wedding!

For whatever reason, Michele Waite has protected her photos this year so I can’t copy them onto my blog, but you MUST check out her full post for this amazing wedding, there’s so much to see and enjoy!  Here’s the link. Enjoy!

I hope you are enjoying your summer. I’m pumping out over 10 weddings in the next 5 weeks so once I surface from the madness I’ll be writing more.

Hope it’s sunny where you are today!

xo, Rachel

3 responses to “hi!

  1. 10 weddings in the next 5 weeks!! Yikes. Praying for endurance. 🙂

  2. Sister

    What a fantastic wedding Rach! I loved the puppy, photo booth, and all the adorable shoes! Can’t wait to see all of your other wedding/DIY project pictures.

  3. Thanks for the update Rachel. We are in Postville and have Grandma Triem hooked up to check your blog more often now!

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

