Shameless plug…

Here is a little article about what’s been going on at our house.

Ferndale’s Louws Truss to move production facility to Skagit County – Business News – bellinghamherald.com.

I’m so proud of my husband and how hard he works for our little family, as well as the greater community of Bellingham. I can’t wait to see where his leadership takes Louws Truss in the coming years. I also have to give kudos to my wonderful father-in-law for the way he has lead the company over the last 30 years, I know it hasn’t been easy to transition to his new role as an “overseer” and out of the day to day operations.

We’ve been blessed immensely in 2010, the Lord has provided for us greatly. I know we’ll have even more to be thankful for in 2011!

Happy New Year! 🙂

3 responses to “Shameless plug…

  1. Liane Buechler

    Very impressive article. Congratulations BJ!

  2. Meredith Williams

    CUTE!!! Congrats BJ 🙂

  3. Kevin Buechler

    Congratulations BJ and Rachel. I know you will do well in your new position BJ. Let’s get the economy rolling for you guys.

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

