maternity photos

I am happy to say our little girl has arrived! I will definitely share a few photos of her in a post in the next day or so, but before I did that I just had to show off our maternity photos done by the amazing Jen Fox. She featured us on her blog today so I only thought it fitting to feature her work on mine too. Her full post is here.

These are a few of my faves…

Jen went above and beyond and spent way more time than she should have with us- it was so much fun.

Jen was over yesterday doing the little lady’s newborn photos and I know they’re going to be amazing, I can’t wait to share them with you!

4 responses to “maternity photos

  1. Clare

    Cute!! I love the chubby bunny ones

  2. Rebecca Wenzel

    ahh soo cute!!! I love the ones with the sun shining through. We just took some last weekend! It sure is a fun time!

    Hope your little family is doing well!

  3. rachelmarie4384

    You’ll have to share some of your pics when you get them. I’d love to see you and your belly! 🙂

  4. rachelmarie4384

    I know, I thought those were cute too. Jen is amazing!

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

