flirty. fun. soft. pink!

I have this place in my heart for the color pink. Maybe it’s because I’m a girl or maybe it’s because it has a fun playful side as well as a sophisticated soft side, but I do love it. You better believe that if I was still single there would be a lot more of it in my house. Much like the house Jonathan Berger designed for this all girl family…

I love the bright splashes of pink in the entry, hallway and other “traveling spaces” while each of the common rooms have the right amount of pink accents.

Note the pink milk glass chandelier and the adorable pink cowhide on the back of the informal dining room chairs.

As if this house wasn’t perfect enough, there is an all white kitchen too. I may possibly be in heaven living here.

Images courtesy of House Beautiful. You can find the complete feature on this fabulous design here.

Leave a comment

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives